Vocaloided.com

Your #1 Hang out spot of all things Vocaloid and Anime

Ceria & Cherise


Member
Joined Aug 28 2009
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

California
Friends (1)

Site Memberships

K-on! ~Ai
Vocaloided.com
Chinese Fansite

About Me


Ceria and Cherise Nakamura, 15 years old. We're both twims and Ceria is the older one. Half Japanese from my moms side and half Vietnamese form my dads.    We both love Pita-Ten. It's our most favorite anime/manga/light novel.

We have an annoying older brother Ken, 17 years old, that is some how popular? And girls ask us for his phone number. He Does Karate, Tai Quan Do, Aikido, Chinese self-defense, judo and Kendo. 

  I also have have have a sister 13 years old named Nikki. She is sweet and she's the best cooker in the house.

I have twin little brothers Jun and Jan. Their big trouble makers and VERY annoying. 10 years old and Jun is older. They always try so many weird experiments.

We live with our mom.  She's a bit clumsy, not the best cooker, not that athletic either but a smart and kind mom.My mom usually likes wearing a kinomono around the house a lot too.

Rena our 8 years old sister. She is like an evil mastermind. One she's Super smart (She already skipped so many grades.) Two she's always one step ahead of us. Three she knows all of our secrets and four she has Jun and Jan.

Last but not least is Sui. She's 4 years old and a little angel. She loves to draw and usually giggles like Misha. She also loves watching the anime with us and she said one day she wants to be like Misha.

Ceria: Well about me I love sports. Another thing is I'm a bit competitive and loves to have as much fun as possible.  My favorite color is orange because its the color of the sunset. Mostly because I'm an outdoor person. Sometimes I get a bit hot-tempered so that's when Cherise comes in. She always calm me down.                 

Cherise: Well, I love to study and most of the time you see my head stuck in a book. One thing I love the most are flowers. My favorite are Nightshade. Thats why my favortie Color is purple. ^^ I usually like going out to the garden and water the plants. Sometimes I like going outside to practice my violin. I also play piono, guitar, drums, and flute. Both me and Ceria loves the wind.

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

2 Comments

Reply AlliB
6:49 PM on September 8, 2009 
thanks. Care to tell how you found the site?
Reply AlliB
9:37 PM on August 28, 2009 
Omg wow! A Pita ten fan! I am as well...awesome.

Welcome to the site :D